India announce unchanged 12 for Hyderabad Test

India carried on with their new tradition of announcing the final 12 members on the eve of the Test match. India announced an unchanged 12 member squad with Shardul Thakur finding a place in the 12 member final list. In the Rajkot Test also India followed this procedure and Shardul Thakur didn’t find his place in the final XI.

KL Rahul will open the innings with Prithvi Shaw who had a dream debut. India is expected to go unchanged with the playing eleven and if there is any change the question will who will miss out in place of Shardul Thakur.

Leave a Comment