Kerala Blasters FC Reserves announces squad list for KPL

 March 10, 2021, Kochi: Kerala Football Association (KFA) has raised the curtains for the 7th edition of the Kerala Premiere League (KPL) with 12 teams battling it out to become the champions of Kerala. The current champions Kerala Blasters FC Reserves, is all set to begin their title defence against Kerala United FC on 13th March at Maharajas College ground, Ernakulam.

The squad team would include Sachin Suresh, Birendara Rhaba Singh, Aman Kumar Sahani, Amal Jacob, Sujith V R, Galin Joshi, Bijoy V, Salahudheen Adnan, Aritra Das, Shahajas T, Muhammed Jiyad C, Asif O M, Muhammed Basith Parathodi, Bechkam Singh, Zayed Bin Waleed, Sukham Yoihemba Meitei, Rithish, Nihal Sudeesh, Sanoop C, Roshan Gigi, Deep Saha, Surag Chettri, Christopher Rajkumar, Praful Kumar Y V, Naorem Gobindash Singh, and Gotimayum Muktasana Sharma.

“Being the current champions, we are excited for our team. They have worked hard and aimed for the best again this time. Compared to last year, the number of matches has been reduced due to Covid-19 however, we are here to provide maximum support and assistance to our team, says Head Caoch, T. Purushothaman.”

Leave a Comment