PSL 2019, eight matches to be held at Pakistan

PSL 2019 season will see an increased number of matches played at Pakistan. The tournament set to start in UAE from February 14 will see eight matches to be played in Pakistan. The decision was taken in a meeting where PCB and PSL franchises met at the National Cricket Academy.

The final of the tournament will be held on March 17, with the venue decided as Karachi.

Leave a Comment