Prathapachandran Memorial all Kerala teens Cricket tournament, Renji CC beats Newkids to become champions

In the final held at Mangalapuram KCA ground, Renji CC defeated New Kids by 135 runs. Batting first Renji CC scored 249/9 in 45 overs with Omar Abubacker scoring 131 and well supported by Rohit Nair(47).

New Kids CC, Chengannur

Chasing a daunting target News Kids CC was bundled out for 114 runs. Ujwal Krishna to scored 31 runs. For Renji CC Abhi Biju was the pick of the bowlers with a spell of 13/3.

Brief Scores:

Renji CC 249/9 in 45(Omar Abubacker 131.Rohan Nair 47) bt New kids CC 114/10
Ujwal Krishna 31 AbhiBiju 13/3.

Omar Abubaker Renji CC. best batsman, player of the tournament, player of the final

Omar Abubacker(Renji CC) was selected as the Player of the match, Best batsman, Player of the tournament.

Sudhi Anil (best bowler)

Best Bowler Sudhi Anil (New kids CA)

Leave a Comment