Pakistan decides to bat at Centurion

Pakistan decided to bat first at the boxing day Test starting today at Supersport Park, Centurion. Fakhar Zaman returns for Pakistan after a long break due to injury. Pakistan is without the services of Pacer Mohammad Abbas and South Africa don’t have Lungisani Ngidi and Veron Philander at their service.

South Africa (Playing XI): Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis(c), Theunis de Bruyn, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock(w), Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Duanne Olivier

Pakistan (Playing XI): Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Mohammad Amir, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi

Leave a Comment