Pakistan announce unchanged squad for New Zealand T20Is

Pakistan selection panel led by Inzamam ul Haq decided to go unchanged for New Zealand T20Is. Three match series will begin at Abu Dhabi on October 31.

Second and third matches are scheduled to be held in Dubai on November 2 and November 4. Pakistan whitewash Australia 3-0 and the selection panel n consultation with Sarfraz Ahmed and Mickey Arthur decided to go unchanged.

Pakistan Squad – Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Tallat, Sarfraz Ahmed ( c ), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan Shanwari, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf

Leave a Comment